Term Dates 2019 / 2020

Autumn 2019

Inset day – Monday 2nd September 2019 – school closed to children

Children return to school on Tuesday 3rd September 2019 until Friday 25th October 2019

(Half term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019)

Children return to school on Monday 4th November 2019 until Friday 20th December 2019

Occasional day – Friday 29th November 2019 – school closed to children

(Christmas Holidays: Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January 2020)

Spring 2020

Children return to school on Monday 6th January 2020 until Friday 14th February 2020

(Half term: Monday 17th February until Friday 21st February 2020)

Children return to school on Monday 24th February until Friday 3rd April 2020

(Easter Holidays: Monday 6th April until Friday 17th April 2020)

Inset day – Monday 20th April – school closed to children

Summer 2020

Inset day – Monday 20th April 2020 – school closed to children

Children return to school on Tuesday 21st April 2020 until Friday 22nd May 2020

Friday 8th May – Bank Holiday – school closed to children

(Half term: Monday 25th May until Friday 29th May 2020)

Children return to school on Monday 1st June 2020 until Friday 17th July 2020

Inset day – Friday 26th June 2020 – school closed to children

Inset days – Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st July 2020 – school closed to children

Autumn 2020

Inset day – Wednesday 2nd September 2020 – school closed to children

Thursday 3rd September – children return to school

(Half term: Monday 26th October until Friday 30th October 2020)

Children return to school on Monday 2nd November 2020

(Christmas Holidays: Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021)