Term Dates

 

Autumnselected image2017

 

Wednesday 30 and Thursday 31st August - Occasional Day - School closed to children

Friday 1st September - Inset Day - school closed to children

Monday 4th September 2017 - children return to school until Friday 20th October 2017

(Half Term: Monday 23rd October until Friday 27th October 2017)

Children return to school Monday 30th October until Tuesday 19th December 2017

(Christmas holidays: Wednesday 20th December until Tuesday 2nd January 2018)

selected image 2018

 

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - Inset Day - school closed to children

Children return to school Thursday 4th January 2018 until Friday 9th February 2018

(Half term: Monday 12th February until Friday 16th February 2018)

Children return to school on Monday 19th February 2018 until Thursday 29th March 2018

(Easter Holidays: Friday 30th March until Friday 13th April 2018)

Summerselected image2018

 

Inset day - Monday 16th April 2018 - school closed to children

Children return to school on Tuesday 17th April 2018 until Friday 25th May 2018

Bank holiday - Monday 7th May 2018 - school closed

(Half term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018)

Children return to school on Monday 4th June 2018 until Friday 20th July 2018

Inset day - Friday 22nd June 2018 - school closed to children

Inset day - Monday 23rd July 2018 - school closed to children

Occasional days - Tuesday 24th, Weds 25th, Thurs 26th and Friday 27th July 2018 - school closed to children

 

Autumnselected image2017

 

Monday 3rd September - Inset Day - school closed to children

Tuesday 4th September 2018 - children return to school until Friday 26th October 2018

(Half Term: Monday 29th October until Friday 2nd November 2018)

Children return to school Monday 5th November until Friday 21st December 2018)

(Christmas holidays: Monday 24th December until Friday 4th January 2019)

selected image 2019

 

Monday 7th January 2019 - Inset Day - school closed to children

Children return to school Tuesday 8th January until Friday 15th February 2019

(Half term: Monday 18th February until Friday 22nd February 2019)

Children return to school on Monday 25th February 2019 until Friday 5th April 2019

(Easter Holidays: Monday 8th April until Monday 22nd April 2019)

 

Summerselected image2019

 

Inset day - Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - school closed to children

Children return to school on Wednesday 24th April 2019 until Friday 24th May 2019

Bank holiday - Monday 6th May 2019 - school closed

(Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday Friday 31st May 2019)

Children return to school on Monday 3rd June 2019 until Friday 19th July 2019

Inset day - Monday 22nd July 2019 and Tuesday 23rd July  - school closed to children

Occasional days - Wedesday 24th July 2019 - school closed to children